The globally popular messaging app WhatsApp will soon introduce a feature that will allow users to view videos and photos received on WhatsApp only once.
According to Web Beta Info, a website that tracks every activity of WhatsApp, WhatsApp will soon introduce a feature that will allow users to send photos and videos that can only be viewed once.
This feature will allow users to automatically delete the person to whom the message is being sent.
After enabling the feature in question, your sent message will only open once, but the user can take a screenshot before the message is deleted.
Under this feature, after opening the message recipient, the user sending the message on WhatsApp will also be able to confirm.
According to the report, under this feature, users will be able to save mobile space while the feature will be introduced soon.
Earlier, WhatsApp announced the introduction of a new feature that will allow users to use WhatsApp on many devices without an internet connection.